Press "Enter" to skip to content

LA-AEM Center Locations

Our Main office is located on the campus of LSDVI 

2888 Brightside Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70820

 

 

Coordinator:  Josh Miller       

josh@ssdla-aem.org

 

Assistive Technology Specialist

Southeast

Leblanc Special Services Center

611 N Burnside 

Gonzales, la 70737

Staff

Katie Sample

katie@ssdla-aem.org

 

 

 

South

Vermilion Conference Center

326 Gauthier Rd

Lafayette, LA 70501

Staff

Patty Lagron

patty@ssdla-aem.org

Tammy Dupre

tammy@ssdla-aem.org

North

JE Harper Pathway to Excellence

618 Germantown Rd

Minden, LA 71055

Staff

Theresa Robinson

theresa@ssdla-aem.org

 Terri Belknap 

terri@ssdla-aem.org

Central

Central Louisiana Supports and Services Center

5400 Coliseum Blvd

Alexandria, LA 71303

Staff

Justin Sims

justin@ssdla-aem.org